STALKER - Printversion
- Reviews: AUDIO CD -

V.A. - Annual Assault 2008

Titel / Title  
Label Roadrunner 
Total run time
Vö/Releasebereits erschienen/already released 
Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/customers/webs/stalker/ on line 220
13 tracks covering the music spectrum that is represented by this Metal Label: cheerful RockīnīRoll and Power Metal (Dragonforce), melancholic Prog (Opeth) to mega-aggressive tracks (Slipknot), and all the names that are on top of "most wanted" lists. You have a chance to discover something new or to compare - e.g. Soulfly vs. Cavalera Conspiracy. A special treat are of course live tracks of Dream Theater and Killswitch Engage. Therefore this compilation can be recommended, as appetizer for more, and perhaps you discover something you otherwise had missed. (No rating)

1. Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone

2. DragonForce - Heroes of Our Time

3. Opeth - Percelain Heart

4. Machine Head - Halo

5. Airbourne - Runnin' Wild

6. Soulfly - Unleash

7. Black Stone Cherry - Soulcreek

8. Killswitch Engage - The End of Heartache (Live)

9. Cavalera Conspiracy - Sanctuary

10. The Parlor Mob - Hard Times

11. Nightwish - Bye Bye Beautiful

12. DevilDriver - Clouds Over California

13. Dream Theater - Constant Motion (Live)

Klaudia Weber

Read comments: 0                           Write comments