Warning: mt_rand(): max(-1) is smaller than min(0) in /var/customers/webs/stalker/www.stalker.cd/inc/inc-home.php on line 93 Warning: Illegal string offset 'URL' in /var/customers/webs/stalker/www.stalker.cd/inc/inc-home.php on line 112 Warning: Illegal string offset 'LOC' in /var/customers/webs/stalker/www.stalker.cd/inc/inc-home.php on line 113 Warning: Illegal string offset 'URL' in /var/customers/webs/stalker/www.stalker.cd/inc/inc-home.php on line 130 Warning: Illegal string offset 'LOC' in /var/customers/webs/stalker/www.stalker.cd/inc/inc-home.php on line 131 Homepage of Stalker Magazine
STALKER - Printversion
- Reviews: AUDIO CD -


Titel / Title The Beast is Released 
Label unsigned 
Web www.zyanide.com
Total run time
Vö/Releasebereits veröffentlicht/already released  
Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/customers/webs/stalker/www.stalker.cd/content_module/rezensionen_show.php on line 220
„The Beast is Released“ is the first release of the young Swiss band Zyanide. Without the support of a label the five guys recorded this album last year and they put a lot of effort into it. The Thrash metallers prove on their record that they are creative and even dare to try something new. Already the first track “The Price to Pay” shows that the band has grown up when it comes to songwriting and realizing song ideas. Vocally, Daniel Broszeit convinces on this record, here and there he could get the songs across a bit more aggressive or raw but the overall concept of the band is just right. Thus, “The Beast is Released” should find its way also into your record shelf if you like thrash. With some poetry Zyanide thank their fans and friends for their support.


1. The Price to Pay
2. Release the Beast
3. Black Cloud
4. Nuclear Winter
5. Batterfield
6. Dear Father
7. The Best is Released
8. Buried Alive

Sandy Mahrer

Read comments: 0                           Write comments