STALKER - Printversion
- Reviews: AUDIO CD -


Titel / Title Rough nī Stripped 
Label Spinefarm 
Total run time
Vö/Releasebereits erschienen / already released 
Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/customers/webs/stalker/ on line 220
A hint for those who might have been disappointed with the latest HIM output: Finnish melancholic Goth Metallers Entwine has released their first-ever compilation album entitled Rough n’ Stripped. And they indeed offer value for money! 2 CDs or 2 h of original versions - including irresistible hits like Chameleon Halo, Surrender, The Pit, Curtained Life, Out Of You - two new tracks (the rocking Save Your Sins, the Rock-Ballad Another Life) and new acoustic or remixed versions of their lighter and mellower material, some with the "Cowboy-camp-fire" appeal (Lost In My Denial), some inducing an instant-goose-flesh effect with violin/celli sounds (Closer My Love, Time Of Despair). Summing up, who likes Rock Riffs, a tender voice and tunes that are real ear-candy - and probably hasnīt noticed this band yet - should get hold of this one immediately!


1. Save Your Sins *
2. Chameleon Halo
3. Still Remains
4. Surrender
5. Twisted
6. Frozen by the Sun
7. Bitter Sweet
8. The Pit
9. Strife
10. Curtained Life
11. Break Me
12. New Dawn
13. Caught by Desire
14. Losing the Ground
15. Out of You
16. Refill My Soul
17. Time of Despair
18. Thy Guiding Light


1. Another Life *
2. Lost In My Denial (Stripped Remix) **
3. Closer (my love) (Acoustic Version) **
4. Everything for You (Acoustic Version) **
5. Say Goodbye (Stripped Remix) **
6. Until the End (Acoustic Version) **
7.Time of Despair (MGI Remix) **
8. Frozen by the Sun (Stripped Remix) **
9. Grace (Acoustic Version) **

*Previously unreleased
**Previously unreleased version

Klaudia Weber

Read comments: 0                           Write comments