STALKER - Printversion
- Reviews: AUDIO CD -


Titel / Title Dig In Deep 
Label Frontier Records 
Total run time
Vö/Releasebereits erschienen / already released 
Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/customers/webs/stalker/ on line 220
Melodic Rock, the second chapter! In this case I donīt take more time than actually required, because here itīs getting really cheesy. TYKETTO have unfortunately not managed to separate terrible Kitsch from cool Rock attitude. None of the songs has the power to move your dance legs or the appeal of ear candy. One-dimensional soft Rock plus love-hurts-babbling plus nananahs and lalalahs until you wanna puke.

For those who are into softer sounds - perhaps you can forgive me the use of this strong vocabulary when talking about those veterans, but for me everything went wrong in this case. In my opinion, such a release is more than unnecessary and I regret the time I wasted on it. One of the worst CDs I had to listen to in my entire career.

01. Faithless 4:45
02. Love to Love 4:24
03. Hereīs Hoping It Hurts 3:43
04. Battle Lines 3:30
05. The Fight Left in Me 4:56
06. Evaporate 3:42
07. Monday 3:52
08. Dig in Deep 4:00
09. Sound Off 3:05
10. Let This One Slide 4:29
11. This Is How We Say Goodbye 4:29

Vik, transl. K. Weber

Read comments: 0                           Write comments