STALKER - Printversion
- Reviews: AUDIO CD -


Titel / Title Winds Of War 
Label Debemur Morti 
Total run time
Vö/Releasebereits erschienen/already released 
Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/customers/webs/stalker/ on line 220
Those Black Metallers from Italy found their home with Debemur Morti.

This is indeed very well played and atmospheric Black Metal, especially in the beginning this band sounds like Satyricon. Well done! The following tracks are more slowed-down, especially "Torture" and "Seven Blades" are a bit superficial and donīt have much impact on me. I am not quite a Black Metal fan, but those Italians really know their job. They will surely make their way. Quite recommendable.

01. Alpha
02. Winds Of War
03. Guerriero Di Un Tempo Perduto
04. Torture
05. Seven Blades (Of The Reaper)
06. Enstrangement
07. And Forever Winter
08. Final Embrace
09. Darkness Return
10. Omega

Marc Hoek

Read comments: 0                           Write comments