STALKER - Printversion
- Reviews: AUDIO CD -


Titel / Title Dead Reckoning 
Label Nuclear Blast 
Total run time
Vö/Releasebereits erschienen/already released 
Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/customers/webs/stalker/ on line 220
The Brits THRESHOLD play good progressive Metal, and this is not changing with "Dead Reckoning".

A solid piece of work on a very high level. A certain amount of variation is provided by the five musicians, too, therefore this album has received outstanding reviews in various magazines. The first songs are quite speedy but with "Hollow" the tempo is slowed down. But there is always the element of surprise.

Indeed, this band may ripe their seed now.

1. Slipstream
2. This Is Your Life
3. Elusive
4. Hollow
5. Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams
6. Fighting For Breath
7. Disappear
8. Safe To Fly
9. One Degree Down

Marc Hoek

Read comments: 0                           Write comments