STALKER - Printversion
- Reviews: AUDIO CD -


Titel / Title Evolution 4.0 
Label Nuclear Blast 
Total run time
Vö/Release16. Mar 2007 
Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /var/customers/webs/stalker/ on line 220
The Finns Thunderstone release with "Evolution 4.0" their fourth album. And this is indeed a powerful piece of work, real good Metal, heavy and hard but still very melodious, it really makes me smile. Since their first record the five musicians have always delivered excellent records, and they continue this tradition with this album. A powerful production, a lot of groove, ideal for headbangers and many "sing-alongs"!

Great Album!

1. Evolution 4.0
2. Forevermore
3. Roots Of Anger
4. 10 000 Ways
5. Holding On To My Pain
6. Swirled
7. Down With Me
8. Face In The Mirror
9. Solid Ground
10. The Source
11. Great Man Down

Marc Hoek

Read comments: 0                           Write comments